Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03828249 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh Mansoori
  • Durg, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Female : Never Married
Profile created by : Parents
Primary Information: -
Name : Name Visible on Login Sheikh
Age : 25 years
Height : 5ft 5inches
Weight : 55Kg
Body Type : Slim
Complexion : Fair
Blood Group :
Mother Tongue : Hindi / Urdu
Physical Status : Normal
Eating Habit : Non-Vegetarian

Socio-Religious Back Ground
Religion : Islam
Caste : Sunni Muslim [Hanafi]
Region Education : Arabic & Urdu through tuition at home


Education and Professional Information
Education : MA [Eng], B. Ed.
Education in Detail : Educated throughout in English Medium
: IA - 1st Div. 65%
: BA - 1st Div. [Eng, Eco, Psy] 65% [approx. ]
: B. Ed - 2nd Div. 66% [approx]
: MA - 1st Div. 66% [approx]
: 1st Rank in College
: 2nd Rank in University.

Employment / Occupation :Teaching Experience of 2year in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh Mansoori
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mughalsarai(UP), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.