Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03736224 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sonar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If I were to describe myself, it would be: 'Creative'. a true Piscean, both protective and spontaneous.

I consider myself a Do'er more than a Thinker. Am a team leader with ThomsonReuters. Personally, some people consider me aloof at first glance but as the 'ice melts', they find that I am incredibly friendly.

I choose my friends carefully since friends are like an extended family away from family.
I am passionate about what I do and believe in working towards what I want when I want it.

I enjoy graphic designing and given a weekend, love traveling. I may not be religious but spiritual, certainly. Am very practical yet logical in thought but when its 'Go' time, it's action.

I enjoy honest people and I would want a person who is also very informed and has an open mind. Self-obsessed perfectionists and male chauvanists are a huge turn-off. On the other hand, he must be a true romantic who knows how to express himself. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.