- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum.. My name is Name Visible on Login I am working government setter Emirates Post Dubai Family consist of 5 members. Father- Working Dubai, Mother-Housewife, Brother working in Dubai, Sister in looking job We are looking for an alliance from a middle class family for a person who can understand and love me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pandalam, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBaseball, Hockey, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Hockey, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.