Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02217035 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Law
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Spanish
  • Not Specified
  • Patterson, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. I am a out going lady that enjoys walking the beach with my partner holdings hands under the sunset/sunrise, bowling, swimming, camping, traveling, trying n learning about different foods/cultures. I am employed and currently in college for my bs in criminal justice.

I am looking for marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Spanish
Lives in Patterson, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Law
Law Enforcement Employee with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 45
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.