- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Punjabi Khatri
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Our younger son Name Visible on Login (would be groom, born on 18th Nov. 1983, at 12:05 pm, Delhi, Non-Manglik, 175 Cms.) is a professionally qualified engineer with a master's degree in Industrial Engineering from the University at Buffalo, USA. He also recently finished his MBA, specializing in IT and Marketing, from Arizona State
University. He has been in the US for more than 7 years and has his Green Card under processing. Name Visible on Login is currently working in a Fortune 500 company as an Engineering Manager. Name Visible on Login maintains a single residence in his own house in Phoenix, Arizona.

Our son is very handsome, fair, extremely intelligent, hardworking, and humble. He is very patient and greets everyone with a smiling countenance. Despite having travelled widely, he remains respectful of his elders and upholds Indian culture and its traditions. He is very active in sports and loves playing basketball, snooker, golf, and bowling. During his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Khatri
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sumit J

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Golf, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Golf, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.