Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00646339 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 14
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi Khatri
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has done Bachelors in Physiotherapy from MAHE MANIPAL and Masters in Physiotherapy (cardiopulmonary) from Jamia Hamdard University, NewDelhi, and Masters in Hospital Administration from Sikkim Manipal University. She served and worked in leading hospitals. She recently shifted to hometown and was representing HR Corporate in the capacity of Sr. Consultant for experience and knowledge as it may help her to open up ventures in future.
    She is currently doing private practice. She is sweet natured , jovial , well - versed in maintaining balance between modern and traditional values. soft spoken ,religious, determined, intelligent and hardworking. She respects the elders and family values. She knows that only the family values strengthen the generations and family bondings. Because of her said attitude she commands respect,love and affection.She is kind hearted ,supportive and positive by nature.During internship she was the beloved doctor of the patients who were showering a lot of blessings on her due to her caring attitude and the diagonistic acumen.Seniors and colleagues always appreciated her knowledge and work.
    She is always optimistic towards life. During convocation at Manipal University she was adjudged as a student with an unlimited attitude. Her professors always felt proud of her knowledge and discipline which was always exemplary.
    She actively participated in cultural activities and sports in school and college.She represented Manipal University in Badminton and cricket. She was nominated for the post of Vice President in college and was the best class representative of her class. She keeps interest in sketching , paintings , reading books , singing and always inclined to learning for betterment.She has been the first bencher which depicted the confidence within and instilled more confidence n urge to lead.I have highlighted her qualities not being my daughter but as a person.NOW LOOKOUT FOR COMPATIBLE MATCH N FAMILY WHO WILL VALUE MY DAUGHTER N HER QUALITIES.

    A brief about our family


    I took pre-retirement from a corporate conglomerate where i was heading the branch operations. Now a business consultant where i keep interest in mutual funds and reality estate.

    My wife M.Sc (Botany specialisation - genetics) B.ed worked with one of the leading schools now running her own coaching classes as she keeps interest in teaching. She is a pious home-maker too.

    I have two brothers who are well settled in our family business and three sisters happily married and settled in India and abroad. One of my brother-in law is heading the operations of a multinational conglomerate as a Ex Director in Europe and the other two are doing exceptionally well in their business.

    NOW LOOKOUT FOR COMPATIBLE MATCH N FAMILY WHO WILL VALUE MY DAUGHTER N HER QUALITIES. We are strictly against dowry and strongly believe in human values.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Punjabi Khatri
    • bhadrish
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Jalandhar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.