Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00537568 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Balija
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for simple girl with good family values. Lead a simple and fun life with short n sweet family. Believe mutual understanding is key to long term relationship. Also, would respect and encourage to pursue her career of her interest and expect the same.

Currently Living in California, USA on a H1-B which is valid till 2017. No plans of settling here. Like to stay here after marriage for short few years to have more privacy and will get to know each other, and decision to continue here or return back to India will be on both of us. Parents live in Chintamani, Chikballapur (Dist.), Karnataka.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Balija
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chintamani, Karnataka, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Blogging, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.