Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90366985 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Shipping
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am good looking decent guy. More of a religious type & God fearing. Looking out for a girl who is simple, good looking & smart. She should respect by family & in return I assure that even I will do the same.

She should have a blend of Modern & traditional look.nnMy family belongs myself, mother, younger brother & Elder sister. Sister got married & settled in Mumbai. Father passed away 16 years ago.

Younger brother working in a Pvt firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Shipping
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.