Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44212408 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 45 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Non-mainstream professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is well educated, sophisticated, cerebral, and a voracious reader (speaks French). If I know her well she would like to meet someone who is intellectually inclined; a genuine, sincere, sensitive individual with a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Non-mainstream professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 45 to 52
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.