Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99513352 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is from a simple Hindu Name Visible on Login family and a French born EU citizen, she followed her education from here,France, did her graduation and was further following her studies from a University till lately, when she left for U.S. Apart from that, she was doing a part time Job in a Government public service, but, has chosen a teaching line as her future profession, hence, was teaching high-school students .She appreciates and respects ordinary and simple things in life, follows good healthy organic vegetarian diet to keep her body free from toxic side effects or illness. Has got a bit of an introvert personality, talks and converse with reserve and doesn't get quite social till she believes the people as trustworthy.
    Clean at heart & thoughts,yet humble honest & truthful, pretty, quite charming and elegant also conscious of her responsibilities homely/ family oriented. Sober, gentle and well cultured with good manners and moral values. Hates artificial or superficial luxuries. LIES, greediness or mean minded attitudes are the elements most despised by her. Active & passive both it depends upon situations. Often finds pleasure of the world in nature. Has got that sweet blend of eastern & western culture. Had the opportunity to travel to India several times, as well as different parts of Europe including UK, which helped develop understanding with an open outlook to her personality. P. S. Right now our daughter is living at our related family's place in California USA and will be returning back to France on the 3rd week of august,if you are serious pls contact us as early as possible to establish a meeting there. Our elder son did his training in engineering from Canada Montreals, however has decided to continue with his studies. Our youngest son is going to School here in France.

    TO SAVE THE TIME ON BOTH SIDES, ONLY VERY SERIOUS PROPOSALS ARE INVITED FROM DECENT, CULTURED, BROADMINDED AND RESPECTABLE FAMILIES. PLEASE IT BE NOTED THAT THE WORD DIVORCE AS SUCH HAS NO PLACE IN OUR FAMILY.

    We are looking for a respectful well educated, qualified, financially self dependent match, from 25 to 35 age & height of 5ft9 to 6ft or above.
    Someone who is truly capable of taking responsibility of our daughter as his sole life partner, offer her the right kind of security and care for her. Respect her individual self and identity, help her to adjust in a new home, family and environment without destroying the values of her past. In short, we shall be proud and feel complimented to find a worthy gentleman who will complete our family as our future son in law.

    Should understand that a girl who leaves her family, friends environment where she was born & grew up, everything behind her to join her life partner after her marriage, shall need those necessary supports, that are required to make a marriage happy & successful, specially, compromises, co operations, trust & care !!
    We believe, we are a well balanced, practical and open minded family and knows well how to make compromises or cooperate with reasoning. Doing our best to live decently with mutual respect & harmony in every aspect, situation and phases of life.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • France
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Sacramento, California
    • France
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Politics... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Winter / Rink sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, Canada, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.