Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98318869 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Mann
  • Clovis, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our beautiful, sweetest daughter like to find her soul mate, since she has no time at all to meet or date guys, we as parents using this web site. She is an amazing girl and dream daughter for us. She has finished with her Masters in science and now enrolled in Dental school. We would like to match a guy who would just sweep her off her feet... . Want an truly nice, honorable, handsome & professional guy in medical field for our daughter. She is very sweet, calm and composed. Very patient and respectful. She adores and idealizes us as parents (specially Dad) and hope to find a guy who has same family values. We are respectable and well known family, well established in the Indian community, like to go on vacations with family and friends. Lots of family in Canada and England. Want an alliance with family of similar background, prefer medical professionals. Lot in common.... Traditional yet modern.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Mann
Lives in Clovis, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsWinter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.