Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99602594 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am friendly nature girl. Very optimistic and proactive. I did B.E. in Information Technology from RGPV university gwalior and than MBA in dual specialization in marketing and HR from ITM University Gwalior. Currently I am working in Noida and hail from Gwalior.I am foodie girl like dancing,driving, swimming,cooking and watching movies.
Looking for a suitable partner who is compatible to me. Person should be fun loving,friendly, responsible and caring.
In my family we are 5 members in which father and mother both are class 2 officers in central govt in gwalior.1 elder married brother settled in noida handling a branch of real estate company investors clinic in noida and gwalior. Younger brorher doing bcom honours from delhi university and also working with elder brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Gwalior View horoscope
View Horoscope of Priyanka A



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.