Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99491722 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Chawla
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello everybody SSA, I am looking for a partner who is matured enough to understand relationships and their values. I believe he has to be my friend first then my life partner. Coz i believe 'A friend can become a good life-partner, but a life-partner might not be a good friend'. I need a person who completes me and step into my family as a son not son-in-law & I promise the same for him. Marriages are not b/w two ppl, but a merger of two families with different values and perspectives... & i belive everybody shud respect each-other on values, perspectives and decisions.

    I was born & brought up in Delhi only & belongs to a middle class family who belives in cultural values. I am a graduate with arts stream from Delhi University.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora,Chawla
    • Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.