Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99364310 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Maithil/Jha/Sharma/Mishra
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are Maithil Brahmins hailing from UP. All our close relations are very well settled in North India. I am working in a Pharma Company as Sr Vice President and my wife is a homemaker. I have a son and a daughter. Name Visible on Login is our only daughter and we are looking for a groom who is well educated, committed, loyal, intelligent and has good sense of humour. Our daughter has completed her Masters in Pharmaceutics (Gold Medalist) and Bachelors in Pharmacy (College Topper) from Chennai. She is now working as a Research Scientist with a reputed and well established Pharmaceutical Company. Name Visible on Login is an intellectual, meritorious, independent, matured and career oriented girl and balances well between her job and family. We are open to alliance from all Brahmins.

In my daughter's own words-
I am very confident, highly motivated, fun loving person. Personally, I love life and live every moment... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Maithil/Jha/Sharma/Mishra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh (Agra), with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Animal breeding, Astrology, Astronomy
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Surat, Agra, Etawah, Firozabad, Jhansi... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.