Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99260582 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently a JD/MBA student from Dallas/Ft. Worth. I am very easy going and looking to meet someone who is laid-back yet driven.

My friends would describe me as someone who is extremely passionate and caring. I enjoy helping others and just being around other people. In my free time (when I'm not busy trying to learn the law), I like to work out and watch sports. I grew up in a family that loves watching football, so sports has definitely been a huge part of my life.

I'm also a bit of a foodie. Although I try to eat healthy, I'm not one to shy away from a good ol' Texas bbq or some authentic Tex-Mex.

Other than that, I'm pretty easy to get a long with and am interested in someone who is intelligent, laid back, and definitely has a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.