Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99232375 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello...this is Name Visible on Login Shakerashid Name Visible on Login. Let's begin with saying that I am independent & fun loving . On a serious note , I am a Civil Architect by profession and i love to paint life on my canvas. Marriage for me is a bond. A bond where there is a mutual respect for one another and a trust above all. It's a lifetime of love, commitment and dedication. I am one of those who believe that sometimes tattooed people are better than people who go to church regularly on a Sunday. I see my parents when I get up in the morning , it's same as seeing god.
I intend to work after marriage and pursue my career in designing. I would want to balance my home as well as work. I look for the trust love and the commitment and someone who loves my family with an open heart and accepts me the way I am.
Since i am not a paid member here so plz do leave a message for me n i will definately get back.


Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksHumour books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Animator... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.