Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99015245 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Some days, I wonder if my life is a direct episode of Seinfeld (no seriously, weird things do happen to me; and I find them very amusing). Don't be afraid though, with me life is a joy ride. And with my sense of humour you may find yourself laughing till it hurts. I like to think I live a happy, worry-free life and I find humour in the smallest things daily.

My mantra is life is too short to worry about little things; and I only got one life to live ? I will live it to my fullest!

One of my passions in life is to travel ? A LOT. I like to explore different places, history, architecture, local food/culture and try out something adventurous. Like when I was in Key West ? I did Para-sailing over the Gulf of Mexico and it was a thrill ride. This year I plan to travel to San Diego, Florida, Chicago and hopefully some all inclusive place in the Caribean (still undecided). If you?re with me, make sure you keep a bag packed and ready at all times.

Things I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.