Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98268410 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Sunni Hanafi
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a good Muslim on this website I am dedicated to conserve a particular role in saying this I am looking for a person who has like minded views in life. I am in to living a Islamic and respectable life. I am basing all my decisions on the persons outlook, how they view life I enjoy someone who is fun and happy within themselves.

I love my photos if you don't like a confident woman please do not contact me I am 5 feet 2 most of the Pakistani girls do not have any form of comparison to me on here hence many men are offended by my profile and do not want to chat to me as I am the dating version not for marriage BUT I AM PROBABLY MORE ISLAMIC THAN THE WOMEN ON HERE. I am modern Pakistani, you would be lucky if I chose you so please do not accept me and then try and fob me off for some average looking girl who wears lack of make up and does not even care about being a fancy woman. DO NOT CONTACT ME FROM MIDDLE EASTERN NATIONS I am British if your old or do not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni, Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Pakistan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Learning new languages, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood
  • MusicR&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Learning new languages, Eating out, Politics, Religion, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 50,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.