- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu-wa-alaikum I am Name Visible on Login
I have done my diploma in aviation.I am looking for that someone special who is the right one for me and my little one. I love my Angel a lot and I am very independent woman. I went through a lot of ups and downs in my life but Alhamdulillah Allah has always made me strong and he is always with both of us. I have both tradition and modern values. respecting every human on this earth is my way. for me all are equal. I am very family oriented woman. if am marrying I prefer to stay with my in laws and taking care of them and expect the same love and respect from them towards me and my Angel.

please do not send me any interest if anyone has any issue accepting me with my daughter. I need a husband but at the same time he has to be mature and responsible enough to take care of both of us.

A man who respect woman and appreciate her hardwork and talent. A man who shows genuine love and respect, and he will be getting the same... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.