Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97725785 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayastha
  • Bentonville, AR, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a delight sharing a few words about my daughter-

Name Visible on Login is an amiable, dynamic and ambitious person. She graduated in Information Technology from West Bengal University of Technology and is currently working as a Technology Analyst with an MNC. She is passionate about her career goals and works hard to achieve them. Being an extrovert, she gets along with people easily and is extremely approachable. Like the meaning of her name Name Visible on Login, which literally means beginning, she has always looked forward to new beginnings in her life; specifically when it comes to learning new things. In leisure, she likes to meet up with friends and travel to different places. She also takes great care of her health by exercising regularly.

About Family- Ours is an educated family, I am employed with the Airport Authority of India and my wife is a home-maker. Our younger son is pursuing his education from IIT, Delhi.

Partner Expectations- She envisions her life partner to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayastha
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Bentonville, AR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from EB/KHARAGPUR, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.