Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97372655 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Agarwal
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple girl with a decent and a pleasant personality.
She is a very positive and content human being.
She has always been a very bright student.
She has done her schooling from DPS.
She did her graduation (B. Com - Regular) from CCSU.
She has completed her MBA(HR) from IMT-CDL.
She is well educated and has always been a very bright student. She was her city topper in her 12th exams
My daughter is neither working nor intends to, (if its not required), because she feels that home needs to be taken care of as well and its a job in itself.
She loves listening to music and is fond of reading fiction and short stories.
The horoscope details of my daughter are: DOB : 01 june 1990 TOB : 20:00 hours POB: Hapur If you believe in kundali matching, then please match it.

We are 5 people in the family.
My name is Dharmendra Name Visible on Login.
Me and my son look after our business - KYI Solutions. Its into Online... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Hapur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shruti A



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hapur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Ghaziabad... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.