Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96861904 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Hoboken, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a non-traditional traditional girl, if that makes any sense. I think that I am independent, open-minded and can hold my own, but I still hold many of our traditional values and still speak malu. I spend a lot of time with my family, but also enjoy being around my friends and vacationing with them every year. I work in the finance industry for an investment firm in Philly and just finished up my Masters this year. I enjoy what I do, but I'm always trying to reach the next step. I really enjoy meeting new people and traveling to different places. It's nice to take yourself out of the normal bubble and see what else is out there. I've been enjoying life and taking it one day at a time, but I know it's time to take the next step. I'm not expecting to get married tomorrow, but would like to meet someone who is ready to take that next step as well. That's pretty much all the vague information I can come up with at the moment, but contact me if you want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Hoboken, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.