- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Napit,seal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiii I am Name Visible on Login.... I'm an ambitious girl frm well reputed family. I alway like to njoy the evry monments of life. I blv in true love tht always respect a proper lady character thts defence on proper humanity. I hate thoes type of people who incrteas love & our mentality,feelings,or any type of human respect attitude nthing but as a nasty playgames. I always try to thoes people who blvs in true love and proper human-type mentality. I don't lke novel recitation & filmy love which give only pain,sorrow nt propper joy in heart. Some one think tht i'm too cruel & vry heart mentalied girl, & thy also think tht i've no such power to love any body. Bt thts nt true. Yes it's true tht I indicates myself as a vry crul girl,bt I've vry sofispicaped mind inside. Actually my prb in that I don't lyk to xpress my love publicaly. If I really lyk or lve someone spl i never want to tell this matter to him. It's my main identity & the principle of my lyf... .....1st he is my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Napit, Seal
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Napit
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Journalist, Media Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.