Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96309693 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Graduate in Sociology from Jesus & Mary College, New-Delhi & a Post Graduate in Sociology from JNU & Media Governance from Jamia Islamia, New-Delhi. Currently she is pursuing Fellowship Program (PhD) In Management in Communication from Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad (MICA) - completion of this Fellowship Program is expected beginning 2016 & thus would be ready for marriage from Nov., 2015 onwards. She is my only child. She is presentable, well mannered, & has a pleasing personality. I am residing in self owned apartment in Chittaranjan Park, New-Delhi. I have retired in December, 2013 from Coca-Cola Inc having worked with them for the last 20 years in middle/senior management level. My daughter's Gon is Nauro.
Looking for a suitable match for my daughter hailing from a family with good antecedent & well established in his career.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.