Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other,tonk kshatriya
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a loving, intelligent, discipline and down to earth girl who holds high respect for elders. She is younger to me. She completed her MBA in HR and is working as an HR executive with a mohali based HR outsourcing company. I am currently working in USA. Ours is God fearing Punjabi Hindu Tonk Kshatriya family settled at Jalandhar Punjab. My father is employed with a national bank and mom is a homemaker. Seeking a professional well settled Hindu boy who is well educated, smart, hold cultural values from an educated and nice family. You can either send a message/email with your CONTACT details or can wire up through phone with me. Of course, the final decision will depend on both the individuals involved and will be made after they have had a chance to communicate.

    **NOTE** We are only interested in serious inquiries. No timepass, will not entertain profiles which are less responsive. Profile is managed either by me(brother) or my father and she is equally involved, of course.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,tonk kshatriya
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jalandhar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.