Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96107935 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Doshar Vaishya Baniya General caste
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Please expect a delay in response as our grand father got
    expired recently. We will definitely get back to you as soon as we get a chance
    to discuss matter in our family.






    She is pretty, confident, soft spoken, family oriented and
    has ability to adjust in different environments;


    She lives life with full of energy. Always ready to take
    challenges in every field of life; her wish is to start her own NGO if possible so
    that can help people.


    Also, knows business tricks as belongs to business class
    family; She has completed B. Tech with First Division;


    She worked with a top MNC in Noida for 3 years then resigned
    as took an offer in Delhi itself. Unfortunately our mother met with an accident
    and got fracture in her foot and some injuries. So she came back and now taking
    care and helping her in all her activities as our mother is recovering now.


    Working/ Nonworking: As per her, it will be a mutual
    decision with her husband to work or not after marriage.


    We truly believe in family values and traditions that hold
    families together. We are looking for life partner who has positive approach
    towards life, good sense of humor, good understanding and above all love and
    care for family.


    Her Birth Place: KANPUR [U. P. ];


    Father Graduate; He is a well known businessman of city.


    Mother - M. A, She is a house wife. A very kind, GOD fearing
    lady and great cook.


    Brother - I have completed BSc. [PCM]. I am taking care of
    father's business and am planning to join some diploma courses to enhance my
    skills in diamond/ jewelry grade.


    Paternal Uncles - My father has 6 siblings and all are well
    known Businessman's[Jwellers,Sarees showrooms] and well settled.


    Maternal Uncles - We have 2 Maternal Uncles and both are
    running their own Business individually [Bajaj Moters Agency, Jewelry shop,
    well known Sarees and Suiting Shirting showroom etc [U.P.]
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Doshar Vaishya Baniya General caste
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • U.P.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Vaish
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.