Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95706681 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login... currently working with Layer Informatics Pvt Ltd. Previously worked with Reliance Com, done MBA with IIBS Bangalore in Marketing and Hospitality and tourism management. BTech from BITs Durg in Info. Tech branch.
    Love to do Music, dance, cooking, travelling, interior decoration, reading and bit adventurous. I only say I'm simple but yes social, friendly, kind,, I m self motivated and motivate others too. M like an open book.. Easy for others to understood. But at the same time don't like fake people and liars... so honesty I gave and respect people for their honesty too. And really like if my life partners have this quality. ..
    My father working with Chhattisgarh State Government he's a RTO Inspector posted in Jangir.
    My mother is a Homemaker. My sister working with The Park -Apeejay Group of Hotels Bangalore. My Brother working with Jet Airways in Technical...
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Raigarh,Chhattisgarh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Alternative Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • 26 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.