Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95011877 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login Suja Name Visible on Login. She is our only child. She underwent schooling in Seventhday Adventist School at Dindigul and Higher Secondary at Avila Convent, Coimbatore. She did her B.Tech. at Karunya University, Coimbatore. After graduation, she worked at Karunya University as Lecturer for about 5 months. Thereafter she joined Infosys, Mysore. She worked in Infosys at Mysore in Education and Research for 2 years. She got admission in National University of Singapore for M.Tech. (Software Engineering) and graduated. She is now working with National Computer Systems, Singapore as Software Developer. Her mother, a Nurse retired from St. Joseph Hospital, Dindigul. Father is proprietor of JK Typewriting Institute, Coimbatore-25. She is a God fearing and blessed child. Well talented girl with the grace of the Lord. She is filled with Fruit of Spirit (Galatians 5:22-23). Her hobbies include Cooking, Photography, Listening To... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Indoor Sports, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Singapore (general)
City Living in Bangalore, Mysore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Dindigul, Erode, Karur... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.