Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94964561 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Anand Name Visible on Login. Our family hails from Kolkata but has kind of settled in Jodhpur since a long time. We are looking for a suitable match for my younger sister, Name Visible on Login. For this purpose, I have listed a few details of our family and of Name Visible on Login in particular.
    Family background ,
    My father used to work with Rajasthan State Government in Jodhpur. He passed away 10 years back. My mother is a house-wife. My mother and sister, Name Visible on Login still lives in Jodhpur. Name Visible on Login works with CMIE as a financial Analyst. Due to my work, I moved out of Jodhpur more than 10 years back. For the past 7 years, I have been living in Bangalore and currently work with a US Retail Major, Target Corporation.

    We come from a simple background and are moderate in our ideologies. Name Visible on Login is 8 years younger to me and we want her to get married to a like minded person. We would like to welcome someone who comes from a similar background as us. A simple person who is family oriented, has strong-values, open-minded and financially well-settled.

    Name Visible on Login grew up in Jodhpur, Rajasthan. She has spent most part of her life in Jodhpur. At various periods of time, she was also in Bangalore; She is fun-loving and likes spending time with friends;
    She likes cooking, taking part in extracurricular activities and is generally a very social person;
    She is okay to relocate, if a suitable match comes up. However she would like to continue working after marriage.

    Her Partner Preferences ,
    Honest, Self-made, strong value-system, open minded and family oriented
    Financially Well-settled
    Open to any case and community but would prefer someone from a Bengali background


    I hope the above particulars help you know a little about Name Visible on Login and our family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.