Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93086056 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a bubbly and down to earth person who's always smiling and full of joy. Most of my time Is spent with my family and friend have jokes and going out and doing fun things like going to bars, restaurant, movies & shopping.

If this sounds interesting to you and want to know more about me.... why don't you get in touch by dropping me a message

Or if not then.... Good luck in find the right person :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Brent, Camden, City of Westminster, Croydon, Ealing, Harrow... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.