Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89701203 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,kalsi , ghataurey
  • Moga, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my advance diploma in interior designing. I am currently working as a interior designer. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading stories related books. My favourite sport is volleyball. My family is traditiona as well as moderatel. I am looking for someone well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Kalsi , ghataurey
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Moga, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Architecture
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramdasia, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 60,000, USD 40,000 to 60... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.