Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89582896 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Konkani
  • Margao, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A daughter is a blessing from the Almighty. I take pleasure in describing my daughter as follows-

    Name Visible on Login is a straightforward, softspoken and affectionate person. Being born and brought up in Goa,she has completed her Bachelors in Arts from Goa University.She is an extremely grounded girl and holds her values in high regard.She is a passionate movie lover and likes watching different kinds of cinema. Cooking, dancing and gardening are some of her other hobbies. She loves travelling too. The creative aspect of her personality is reflected in her paintings and handicraft. Humility is one of her best characteristics. Her friends describe her as an ambitious, determined and honest person.In short, she is a loving, caring and altruistic girl. Our daughter's utmost priority in life is her family and she showers them with all her affection.

    About Family- Ours is a closely knit traditional family. I am an entrepreneur and run my own business of fisheries. My wife is a home-maker. I have two younger sons.

    Partner Expectations- He should be well-educated, well-established and should necessarily hail from a good family. A respectful, gentle, affectionate and understanding person would be the best match for my daughter. Kundali matching is an important criteria. Candidates should preferably belong to Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Gabit, Hindu:Gavali, Hindu:Goan, Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Konkani community.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Konkani
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Margao, Goa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Konkan, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Gabit, Hindu:Gavali, Hindu:Goan, Hindu:Koli... more
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • India
    • Goa
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.