Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89370786 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Daivadnya,Sonar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My younger sister Name Visible on Login was born in Pandharpur and brought up in Pune. She is affable, effervescent and a compassionate girl embedded good moral values in her. Basically, her upbringing is rooted to our traditions with an optimistic approach towards life.

On the education and profession front, she obtained her Bachelor`s of Commerce, later attempted for Chartered Accountancy and has cleared 1st level examination. Presently, she is designated as a Financial Analyst in a Corporate Accounting firm in Pune and is doing pretty well in her professional career. Whenever time permits, she prefers outing with family or listening to music Besides, she is a pet lover and also enjoys adventurous sports such as trekking.

We are a close-knit, well-read, respectable and cultured Maharashtrian family belonging to Hindu Brahmin (Davadnya) community based in Pune. Our Father passed away and Mother is a home-maker. I am Name Visible on Login`s elder brother, work as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Daivadnya, Sonar
Belongs to Sankyanasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Italian, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Pets, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MusicNew Age Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.