Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88543576 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Hannafi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Alaikum,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She is 1988 born and is a graduate. Currently she is working with a reputed CA firm as an Accountant and has gained relevant knowledge. She stays with me at Vikhroli Mumbai.

We as a family are conservative yet modern. Although we have been in tune with the times when it comes to education etc. we have never lost sight of the religion which has helped us in becoming modest human beings. The upbringing our parents have given us teaches us to hold the religion above everything else.. Needless to say, my sister, Name Visible on Login has also imbibed the same grooming and has grown to become responsible, modest, respectful and humane, human being.

She loves cooking and has also interests in fine arts. By nature, she is loving and caring. In her spare time she watches TV, listens to music or recites Holy Quraan.

We are originally from Maharashtra and would prefer to have responses coming... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Hannafi
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Maharashtra,sindhudurg. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.