Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87070532 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Brahmin - Maithili
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently working with WIPRO Technologies as a Software Engineer and have done my Bachelors from Visvesvaraya Technological University. My father is Retired Civil Engineer, my mother is a homemaker, and have 1 brother and 2 sisters, all of whom are married. My native place is Darbhanga.

    My hobbies include Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book Clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games and Watching Television, Cooking.

    Family Details
    My Fathers Name is Shri. Tripti Narayan Mishra. He Retired as Executive Engineer from Govt of Bihar.
    My Mothers Name is Smt. Pushpa Mishra. She is a house wife.
    Currently they are staying at their own house in Darbhanga, Bihar.

    My eldest Brother is Anup Name Visible on Login. He is Commander in Indian Navy.
    He is married to Swati Name Visible on Login. They have a son named Arjun. Currently they are posted in Mumbai.

    My Elder Sister is Nupoor Jha. She is married to Subhankar Jha who works as a Executive Electrical Engineer in Jarkhand Government. They have a daughter named Sritan and a son named Shubh. Currently they are staying at Ranchi.

    My Younger Sister is Rashmi Jha. She is married to Mrigank Shekhar Jha who is a Lt. Commander in Indian Navy. They have a son named Arsh. Currently they are staying at Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Maithili
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Maithili
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Darbhanga
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Country Music, Disco, Folk... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Scrabble... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili
    • Maithili
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.