- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Biomedical engineer working in California.
I love water based activities and have been snorkeling, jet skiing, parasailing, swimming with dolphins, etc.
I have my scuba diving certification and am looking to learn sailing.
I love animals and enjoy volunteering at animal shelters. I am very involved in my career and would like my partner to be equally passionate about his work. I value family,friends and get on well with people who have an honest approach. My parents hail from Uttar Pradesh and are based in Dubai for the last two decades. My father is an engineer and my mother teaches in a school.
I am not big on the clubbing scene and bad grammar is a pet peeve, because in my head I am correcting every single sentence I read. I am an avid reader and excited about visiting new places.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Spiritual - not religious, Hindi
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar pradesh, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.