Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    We share a special bond with our daughter and hopeful about finding a good companion for her on this matrimonial site.

    Name Visible on Login has always been honest, straightforward person and really like and respect honest people. Very cheerful with positive frame of mind and full of life. Completed her Masters in Human Resource Management . Presently she is employed as Human Resources Professional in a reputed MNC. An exemplary blend of modern and traditional values. Loyalty and maintaining her personal relationships is something our daughter firmly believes in. Her leisure time is spent doing productive things like traveling and exploring new places , cooking Indian cuisines etc. She is someone who loves enjoying each and every moment of life.

    About Family:
    We belong to a close-knit and cultured respectable family. Father is employed in government sector and Mother was employed as a Teacher now retired and is a lovely homemaker . Name Visible on Login has 2 brothers, of which 1 brother did his CA & CS and the other one is pursuing his Engineering. We have inculcated good values and simple living fundamentals in our children.

    `Marriage is a life long commitment, a beautiful relation`.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are seeking for alliances from cultured and educated families. Someone who is understanding, well-mannered and kind in nature. As marriage is a very important aspect in life we would love to see our daughter with whom she could live and enjoy every moment in her life. He should obviously be supportive of our daughter and her aspirations in life post marriage. Ideally, speaking a respectful individual who is settled career-wise. It will be great to find a partner for her who'll treat our family as his own since it's going to be reciprocated from our end as well. Should be someone who is broad minded, honest , understanding with high family values. Prospects working in Government/MNC domain working on good position and residing in Delhi/NCR would be highly appreciated. Someone who is a Teetotaler and follows vegetarian diet would be preferred.
    Kundali matching is must.

    Thank you for visiting our daughter`s profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Gupta
    • Atri
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Etah, Uttar Pradesh
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • Not Important
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.