Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85543104 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is our youngest child and is currently working with a renowned Audit firm as a content specialist. She completed her graduation with English Honours and went on to complete a Post Graduation in Mass Communication from Calcutta University.
    In her own words:
    I am a complete movie buff (and after I won this really tough entertainment quiz at work, people call me a movie geek), an avid reader and a blogger. Pursuing just a single hobby has never been my thing. I have always been interested in a variety of subjects and believe in pursuing them all. For this very reason, I have been involved in various activities since childhood - dancing, singing, arts, guitar (still trying at it), photography (I think I am reasonably good ;)). I am not an extrovert person but if we hit it off, it is very difficult to stop me. Being the youngest at home, I still haven't grown out of the child in me. I am looking for someone who would let me remain that.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Madhukul
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Dhaka
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Ghazals, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Brahmin - Rudraj... more
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.