- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My only child a daughter, Masters in Bio technology, currently working in bank as officer. She has studied in best of the schools and colleges in English medium (I CSC/ ISE board) and has been a rank holders in the Board & university. Along with her job, she is, doing MBA from one of the most reputed institute in Mumbai. She is very fair, slim, good looking ,well mannered girl with high values and disciplines. I am an ex MNC executive now staying in Mumbai, her mother is homemaker we have a flat in Kolkata. where we have plan settle in future. We are originally from Dhaka BD. My father was BE Shibpur and was in Tata Steel. Plant Jamshedpur & we have a house there . We are closely associated with R K Mission and with Adyapeeth R K sangha kolkata.
We are looking for match, age around 30yrs, non drinker & non smoker, with education as BE/MBA from, bengali brahmin society with good values and belief' preferably working in metro cities.rMiot
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.