Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85367834 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a homely yet professional. She is very warm, organized, loyal, decent, amicable, stable and compassionate with a pleasing personality. She believes in the values of Hinduism and belongs to close knit family. She is beautiful, loving, caring girl with good educational background. Her interest are in adventure sports, visiting new places and shopping. She wants to pursue her career as HR consultant.

    Ours is a nuclear family with moderate views. We are true believer in Hinduism, its culture and traditional points. Myself is a senior executive in an oil PSU and posted at Delhi. We are settled in Delhi. My wife is a homemaker and a religious lady with a quality to adapt herself with the changing times. My son is a software professional, presently posted at Delhi with a MNC. He is married and his wife is also software professional. My brother is a chartered accountant and presently posted at Delhi with Gail as Senior finance executive. Second brother is a packaging engineer posted and settled at Ahmedabad.

    We would like to have a life partner for her who should be very caring, true believer in Hindu traditional values, amicable and handsome. He should have love for young ones, respect for parents and elders. She wants a life partner who can standby her in the thick and thin of life. He should be honest, trustworthy and dependable.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mathura
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Country Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.