Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85312103 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost,sc adi dravidar hindu ( converted christian )
  • Tamil Nadu, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors and am currently working with accountant as a Chennai (parrys ). In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have 3 sisters, 2 of whom are married. We hail from Arakkonam. In my free time i like Painting / Drawing
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, Sc adi dravidar hindu ( converted christian )
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from arakkonam with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Folk Music, Pop Music
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.