Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85187118 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our family is highly educated and reputed. My father is class one Medical Officer of State govt. in Jhansi Dist. Mother is social worker as well as home-maker(MA Sanskrit).
    My sister(Bride) is working as Software-professional in TCS. She is GATE qualified. She is a very cultured, lively and cheerful girl.
    We are two brothers and two sisters. Elder sister is married and well settled in Bhopal.
    Name Visible on Login(Bride) is on second number. I(Name Visible on Login's brother) am currently working in Wipro Ltd and younger brother is doing B. Tech from one of the best institute of Bhopal.

    Our family details are as under:

    Father- Class one Medical officer of UP Govt.
    Uncle- IES officer.
    Mother- Homemaker, (Post graduated in Sanskrit)
    Elder Sister- Forensic expert in Bhopal
    Younger Brother- Software Engineer in Gurgaon
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Sharma
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Jhansi
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, New Age Music, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
    • Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.