Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84516579 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did her schooling from convent and has been an excellent performer in academics. She did her B Tech in Chemical Engineering from a reputed college. Thereafter worked in an oil & gas company as Sr Process Engineer for four years after which she has moved to MNC as Design engineer in Delhi. She is fair, beautiful, smart, intelligent ,simple, down to earth and a jovial person with the perfect blend of modern & traditional values.She is an avid book reader, a good dancer, loves to emcee, plays badminton, lawn tennis, TT and also likes travelling.

We are a close knit, well educated family, settled in Kota, Rajasthan. I have been teaching in a reputed school and my husband is engaged in readymade garment business. Eldest son was working as a Sr. Software Engineer in MNC for six years and has recently joined IIM to pursue executive MBA. Younger son is a Mechanical engineer and pursuing M.S abroad. All our relatives are well settled in business & private... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
Born in Kota
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.