Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84348758 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Cambridge, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!
My friends call me a good friend, one who is always there for them. If I consider you close, I will do whatever I can for you. I believe life is all about being positive, and every day, I ensure that I spread that positive energy around. Trust me, I'm a hardcore optimist! My friends think sense of humor is dry, yet funny. I'll let you judge that for me. ;)

I'm currently working as a software professional, more precisely a data engineer, and I love every minute of it. I'm very passionate about my job, and feel that everyone should be. The day I lose that passion, is probably when I will switch careers. If you want to call me a geek, I'll gladly take the label :)

My family consists of my parents and one older sister who is married. She gave me the best gift in the world, in the form of my niece. I can't help to have the biggest smile on my face any time she's around.

Some more fun and random facts about me are that I think the summer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, In, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.