Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82945433 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Tamil
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login
I recently graduated in Business Accounting and I started my job recently in a bank. As I now have my full time job I am looking for the right person to settle down with and to get married to.

My friends describe me as: Outgoing, friendly and a laugh.
Motto in life: Work hard, play hard.
Hobbies: Going gym, watching movies and sports. Play football.
Favorite sports: Football.
Views on marriage: I would like to get married to the right person who I get along well with whos up for a laugh
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Tamil
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Finance Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.