Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81611430 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Salzburg, Austria

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. I come from the beautiful city of Salzburg.

    I am a open and honest person and I enjoy every moment of my life.
    I am a hard-working person and I have set myself targets in my life.

    My hobbies are: cycling, jogging, badminton and some more.

    I also like to go to the movies or to an exhibition.

    Originally my family comes from Hoshiarpur, we already live over 35 years in Austria.

    I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's
    experiences and grow together in faith and love with. My ideal match is someone
    who has a zest for life, someone who can have laugh and have fun but at the
    same time, she must be responsible and serious.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Austria
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, German, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Austria
    • Salzburg, Salzburg
    • Austria
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Technology... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.