Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80111110 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    A small encapsulate of my dear daughter.

    Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Mumbai. I would say, she is understanding, jovial, affectionate, affable and outgoing. Her upbringing is rooted of traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. She has fairly a good intellect with vibrant personality. She says that 'We r all meant to have a fantastic life' and she constantly strives hard to make the most of it. She believes in simplicity, fun-loving(does some childish fun at times) and has an open-minded view towards life. Educationally, she has completed graduation in Dentistry. At present, she is employed as a Dentist for a reputed clinic in Mumbai, managed by a Trust. During her free time, she likes listening to music, watching movies, hangout with friends and travelling. She has travelled quite a bit and would like to explore new places in the coming years, She is quite foodie and loves experimenting different cuisines. However, Thai, Italian and Chinese are her favourites.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for someone, who is welcoming, caring, understanding, professionally qualified(Doctorate(excluding Homeopathy/Allopathy - Please no hard feeling we respect the profession) and career-wise settled. He should be a good friend and companion to Name Visible on Login in the journey of married life. We prefer prospect to be from well-reputed, educated and affluent family. He should be independent and be with each other in the up's and down's of life.

    About Family:
    We belong to a reputed, cultured and educated Hindu upper middle class family. Ours is a close-knit nuclear family of 4. I am Name Visible on Login's father a South Indian(Malayalee). I am employed in Hospitality Industry. My wife(Name Visible on Login's mother) is a Gujarathi, she is a caring homemaker. Ours is an inter-caste marriage. Her younger sister is pursuing Engineering from a well-reputed college in Mumbai. We are looking for a Son in our family rather than 'in law' and expect our daughter is accepted as the same. NO DOWRY/ DEMAND'S PLEASE... Our daughters are our assets, what ever is ours is their tomorrow. We have no EGO'S and are down to earth too. We believe in simplicity with reality in LIFE....which we believe we get once....We don't believe to camouflage anything but rather face the truth.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile, feel free to contact us!!
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Nair
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Country Music, Ghazals, Latest film songs, New Age Music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Horseback Riding, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Civil Engineer... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.