Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79404740 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Administrative services
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,sylhet
  • Luton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
assalam alaikum.
I have read many profiles and it amazes me how everyone just happens to be ' kind, caring, and honest' etc. i, d like to meet someone genuine. so i m likely to respect you more if you are honest.
Recently i've finished my study. i have a clear, logical mind with a practical approach to problem solving. i m eager to learn. i enjoy overcoming challenges. I am a hardworking guy.

Currently living with my elder brother's family. n my parents living in sylhet. love to spend time with my friends n family
. i tried to learn to practice my deen by following the quran n sunnah.
Looking for a practicing muslima to share this short life and secure ever lasting life in paradise with her inshallah
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylhet
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bangladesh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Administrative services
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.