Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79390211 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Kendrapara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my sister Name Visible on Login as a co-operative, easygoing and ambitious person.

Born and raised in Odisha, she graduated in Arts from the Utkal University and is currently pursuing her Masters in History from the same university. As a person, Name Visible on Login is very connected to the family and loves spending time with us. Travelling, watching movies, cooking, gardening and listening to music are some of her interests.

We belong to a Hindu Khandayat family settled in Odisha. Our father retired as a Professional from a Steel Plant and mother is a home-maker. We are two elder brothers to Name Visible on Login, I am the eldest son, working in Air India as an Aircraft Engineer; currently posted at Mumbai. My younger brother is working as an LIC Development Officer at Mumbai.

We are looking for a well-educated, professionally qualified person, hailing from a cultured family. He should also be supportive of Name Visible on Login's career aspirations and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Kendrapara, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.