Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78218784 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Bali, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    I am a simple girl looking for a suitable match for myself. I am well educated , independent, respectful and honest. I do not expect a lot from my partner but the basics should be right.
    I was married for a while back in 2008, It was an arranged marriage and it did not work out. Please do not judge my past with my present. I am more than happy to provide you with details for the cause of the divorce. I am well travelled and have been to Europe , USA , Australia and the list goes on!
    I keep myself physically active and in good shape. I totally love going to the gym , working out :)
    I am looking for someone on the same lines.
    I feel blessed to have a second chance and hopefully I find the right one here :)
    If you would like to know more about me feel free to get in touch.

    Lastly, I would not be able to talk if this is an on/ off thing, after you have expressed an interest and if there is no communication , I am sorry to say this but I will decline it.

    This is a shaadi website so if you are not seriously looking please value my time.
    I AM NOT LOOKING TO SETTLE IN INDIA.
    -- When you seek a partner you don't only look at them by their income, skill set , education but the most important quality would be the attitude --
    Good Luck,
    Priya
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India, Belgium, Indonesia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • Hindi, Indonesian
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ambala, India
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Indonesia
    • -, Bali
    • India, Belgium, Indonesia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals
    • Humour, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.